Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lumière sur mes émotions...
5 juin 2010

‘Cause I’m Nine Hundred Miles From My Heart …

   I’ve got tears in my eyes,

   I’m tryin’ to writte a lettre from my heart …

   - - - - - - - - - -

   I’m nine hundred miles from my heart,

   And I hate to hear that lonesome whistle blow,

   That long lonesome train whistlin’s down …

 

   Well this train I ride on,

   Is a hundred coaches long,

   You can hear her whistle blow a hundred miles,

   And if this train runs me right,

   I’ll see her,

   ‘Cause I’m nine hundred miles from my heart,

   And I hate to hear that lonesome whistle blow.

   That long lonesome train whistling down …

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lumière sur mes émotions...
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité